Thane Rosenbaum

Katie Yee

Leah Fischman
Managing Director, Marketing and Communications

January Barker
Producer, Trials & Error

Kevin Venkatesh
Associate Producer

Shervin Abachinejadasl
Manager, Legal Research & Digital Marketing
Director of International Short Film Competition


Board of Directors

There are many reasons for the exponential growth and wide public acclaim the Forum has experienced since its founding in 2006, but perhaps most important is the leadership and guidance of our Board of Directors.

Hugo Barreca

Thane Rosenbaum

Samuel Ashner

Warren Bloom

Jeffrey S. Epstein

Joe Feshbach

Gil Goldschein

Judy M. Hensley

Robert Hollweg

Jeffrey A. Lenobel

James Leitner

JoAnn Luehring

Brett A. Paul

Joel Simon

John B. Thomas